Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dusty and the California Steamin Crew are fantastic! They transformed the grout on our tile flooring to look like a brand new floor! Courteous, on t

Jul 07, 2014 by Stacie Markel, Folsom

Dusty and the California Steamin Crew are fantastic! They transformed the grout on our tile flooring to look like a brand new floor! Courteous, on time, professional and hard working! They have cleaned our carpet before as well and it was by far the cleanest it has ever been! We highly recommend this local family owned business!


Love that you can get all the stains out...even the nail polish...and it lasted! I totally recommend California Steamin! Honorable service & great p

Jun 27, 2014 by Jill Cromwell, Folsom

Love that you can get all the stains out...even the nail polish...and it lasted! I totally recommend California Steamin! Honorable service & great price.


California Steamin' came out to our Sacramento apartment and did a great job making the bruised and battered cream carpet look new again. It was espec

Feb 14, 2014 by Adam Evans, Sacramento

California Steamin' came out to our Sacramento apartment and did a great job making the bruised and battered cream carpet look new again. It was especially tough since our apartment was too high up to use a truck-mounted system so they had to use a more cumbersome portable unit. Not Rug Dr. you rent at Safeway. This beast was for real. When they were finished the rug looked pretty close to new. I mainly worked with Dusty the owner who made every effort to ensure a great experience. I would absolutely recommend California Steamin' to anyone looking for an honest, professional and reliable carpet cleaner.


I just want to say that Dusty is a very professional, knowledgeable, hard working guy! He did an excellent job on cleaning my carpets and getting up g

Jan 13, 2014 by Sonja S, Granite Bay

I just want to say that Dusty is a very professional, knowledgeable, hard working guy! He did an excellent job on cleaning my carpets and getting up grease stains in my high traffic areas. I highly recommend his business to all my friends and for people that have special carpet cleaning needs and emergencies!


I have to say... my carpet cleaning company search started out rocky.. then I got ahold of Dusty.... and things began to get better! A Christmas mira

Dec 10, 2013 by Mike Harris, Sacramento

I have to say... my carpet cleaning company search started out rocky.. then I got ahold of Dusty.... and things began to get better! A Christmas miracle I say!! 🙂

He was very informative, straight forward and promised me his estimate was not a low ball to get my business... and he was right... the price he quoted was what he charged us.

We had a vacant house we bought and needed the carpets cleaned.. he did a GREAT job making them look almost brand new!! Even pointed out a couple troubled spots we might need to work on...

He also cleaned and sealed our tile floors and our granite counters got a good scrubbing.

All and all he worked his tail off and the quality of his work shows. It comes with a warranty so if any spots show up or anything happens in the next month he will come take care of it... you don't hear that very often....

Bottom line... great guy, great company and great work!


We had our carpets cleaned by Dusty at California Steamin for the first time today, and I am beyond impressed. He was so thorough, he took his time, a

Nov 25, 2013 by Kelley Nabavi, Roseville

We had our carpets cleaned by Dusty at California Steamin for the first time today, and I am beyond impressed. He was so thorough, he took his time, and gave extra attention to the problem areas I pointed out. I've used other companies in the past who rush through my home and barely say hello. Dusty was very friendly and made my carpets look new again. I will definitely be using them again and again!
Add Public Comment


After a terrible experince with a company for which we had a Groupon, we decided to branch out for our tile cleaning needs.After buying an almost

Apr 08, 2013 by Christy M, Sacramento

After a terrible experince with a company for which we had a Groupon, we decided to branch out for our tile cleaning needs.

After buying an almost new home where the previous owners hadn't treated the artifical stone floors/showers correctly, we decided we needed some help cleaning the dark stains in the grout. Dustin was very professional and friendly. He was very honest about what services we needed, and what we didn't need. He spent extra time on the bad stains and didn't charge extra to go back over them two and three times.

When he was finished, the grout and stone was a totally different color!! It was like new. He sealed the grout, and now it's a breeze to keep it clean and spotless. It was such a great choice to have Dustin come out. One afternoon of work imporved the look of the house and made housekeeping easier!


California Steamin is always on time and does a great job! Dusty and his staff are professional and care about each job. They have done several diff

Mar 22, 2013 by Darria Deathrage, Folsom

California Steamin is always on time and does a great job! Dusty and his staff are professional and care about each job. They have done several different homes for us and for our referrals and the feedback is always 5 stars. I highly recommend doing business with this business owner who appreciates his clients.


I had my tile and grout cleaned by Dusty at California Steamin'. He did such a good job, my Mom used him a few weeks later to clean her tile as well.

Jul 03, 2012 by Maureen Lawrence, Folsom

I had my tile and grout cleaned by Dusty at California Steamin'. He did such a good job, my Mom used him a few weeks later to clean her tile as well. He was punctual and professional, will definitely use again.


Dustin did a wonderful job cleaning our ten year old shower. Our grout looks fantastic and he took his time and was extremely professional. He also

Jul 02, 2012 by Carrie Fredine, Folsom

Dustin did a wonderful job cleaning our ten year old shower. Our grout looks fantastic and he took his time and was extremely professional. He also cleaned the grout in our kitchen and some of the tile in the bathroom. Dustin wants to make sure you are 100% happy with his work and is very dedicated to his business. Thank you California Steamin!


California Steamin' 916-550-9805 4120 Douglas Blvd, #306-421 Granite Bay CA, 95746 USA 5.0 5.0 30 30 Chuck did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets. They are old but in good condition and I was surprised at how clean he got them. We thought we were going to have to replace them bu
Page:
123
California Steamin'
4120 Douglas Blvd, #306-421 Granite BayCA95746 USA 
 • 916-550-9805